Google Maps Route

07222 - 15 75 65


info@evolook.de

Facebook Seite

Badisch Bühn

You want to enjoy some cultural entertainment? Since 1982, the actors of the “Badisch Bühn” theater have been on stage in the theater hall of the Schupi restaurant in Karlsruhe-Grünwinkel, staging about 100 Baden dialect performances a year.

Your laughing muscles will be put to the test. Leave the stress of everyday life behind you and enjoy a relaxing and funny evening including a delicious meal.

Companies

We support you in the professional preparation of your meeting or corporate event, assist you when planning your agenda and are your partner from the moment of your request until invoicing. Our spacious hall, as well as the 2 meeting rooms, offer space for up to 120 people.

We provide state-of-the art conference technology for professional events and offer you attractive per-diem conference packages. In addition, the Schupi hotel offers beautiful rooms for overnight stays, excellent services, as well as individual and competent care – thanks to many years of experience.

We are happy to create your individual offer – if required with conference per-diem rate and catering/bed. Please send your inquiries to: hotel@schupi.de

Vereine & Privat

Make special days unforgettable. Whether company anniversary, birthday, baptism, communion, confirmation or wedding celebration – at the Schupi, your event becomes a very special feel-good moment that you and your guests will remember.

For your event with up to 120 guests, you have several locations available to you: our restaurant, our spacious beer garden with outdoor tent, our newly renovated event hall or – with prior consultation with the “Badisch Bühn” theater – our theater hall.

Let’s talk about your upcoming event and we will prepare an individual setting, entirely according to your wishes. Please send your inquiries to hotel@schupi.de

Hotel & Restaurant Beim Schupi

Google Maps Route

07222 - 15 75 65


info@evolook.de

Facebook Seite

Badisch Bühn

Seit 1982 steht die „Badisch Bühn“ für Sie mit ca. 100 Vorstellungen im Jahr mit feinster Mundart auf der Bühne im Theatersaal des Restaurants „Beim Schupi“ in Karlsruhe-Grünwinkel.

Ihre Lachmuskeln werden auf die Probe gestellt. Sie lassen den Alltagsstress hinter sich und für das leibliche Wohl ist ebenfalls gesorgt.

Unser Theaterschmaus Gutschein kann vor Ort erworben bzw. telefonisch bestellt werden. Das Schupi-Team freut sich auf Ihren Anruf: 0721 / 55 12 20

Für Unternehmen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der professionellen Vorbereitung Ihrer Tagung oder Ihres Firmenevents, unterstützen Sie bei der Ablaufplanung und sind Ihr Partner ab dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Anfrage bis zur Rechnungsstellung. Unser großzügiger Saal, sowie die 2 Tagungsräume, bieten Platz für bis zu 120 Personen.

Tagungstechnik und attraktive Tagungspauschalen für den professionellen Rahmen, gehören für uns zum Standard. Dazu bietet das Hotel Schupi schöne Zimmer für Übernachtungsgäste, zuvorkommenden Service, langjährige Erfahrung, Individualität und Kompetenz.

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen Ihr individuelles Angebot – bei Bedarf mit Tagungspauschale und Verpflegung/Übernachtung. Anfragen senden Sie bitte an: hotel@schupi.de

Vereine & Privat

Ob Firmenjubiläum, Geburtstag, Taufe, Kommunion, Konfirmation oder Hochzeitsfeier- im Schupi wird jede Feier zu einem ganz besonderen Wohlfühl-Moment der Ihnen und Ihren Gästen in Erinnerung bleiben wird.

Für Ihr Fest mit bis zu 120 Gästen steht ihnen unser Restaurant, unser großzügiger Biergarten mit Außenzelt, unser frisch renovierter Eventsaal oder – in Absprache mit der „Badisch Bühn“ – auch unser Theatersaal zur Verfügung.

In persönlicher Absprache mit Ihnen bereiten wir einen individuellen Rahmen, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Anfragen senden Sie gerne an hotel@schupi.de

Hotel & Restaurant Beim Schupi